Events

2019 Events

August 2019 – Townsend Community Policing event

September 27, 20196th Annual Golf Tournament

September 2019 – Haldimand Motors Trike Race, Cayuga

October 2019 – Trivia Night- German Hall- Delhi

December 11th 2019 – Gas and Groceries Draw. Tickets to be sold starting June 1, 2019


Past Events

Monday, March 12, 2018- Bowl-a-thon, Whitehorse Bowling

Friday, June 1- 5th Annual Golf Tournament, Cayuga Golf Course

Saturday,June 23, 2018- Pancake Breakfast, Wesley United Church

​Saturday, June 23, 2018- 50/50 Draw at Jukasa Motor Speedway

​August 4-5-6, 2018- Walpole Antique Society- display and selling gas and grocery tickets

Saturday August 18, 2018- Townsend Community policing event

​Saturday August 18, 2018 – Movie Night – Quance Park Pavillion- Delhi

Saturday, September 1, 2018 – 50/50 Draw at Jukasa Motor Speedway

Friday, September 28, 2018 – 5th Annual Golf Tournament at Greens at Renton Golf Course

Saturday, December 1, 2018 – Gas & Groceries Raffle

Saturday, December 1, 2018 – Dinner and Dance – Jarvis Community Hall

Saturday April 20, 2019 – Bowl-a-thon, German Hall, Delhi

Monday April 29 & Tuesday April 30, 2019 – Perch Derby, Port Dover

Saturday, June 1, 2019 – 50/50 Draw – Jukasa Motor Speedway

Saturday June 7, 2019 – Mini Putt Tournament – Arbor Town, Port Dover

July 2019 – Movie Night- Quance Park Pavillion- Delhi